Military Ordinariate Provincial Council Administrative Committee 2018-2020:

Provincial Spiritual Advisor- Padre Maria Codina
President – Tawnya Stringer
President -Elect/ Organization – Allison Klemen
Past President- Coreena Cole
Spiritual Development Chair- Laudwina Sweeney
Secretary- Teena Cyr
Treasurer- Theresa Schopf
Communications Chair- Cindy Robinson
Community Life Chair- Lise Bélanger
Christian Family Life Chair- Crystal Quiroz- Borrero
Education and Health Chair- Frances Gaunt
Resolutions and Legislation chair – MaDonna Howell




Our Mission

The Catholic Women’s
League of Canada calls its members to grow in faith,
and to witness to the love of God through ministry and service.